jueves, 12 de julio de 2012

GREGORY ISAACS - Live at Maritime Hall 2006

1. Overture Intro/Medley: Number One/Stranger in Town/Tune in/Soon ...
2. My Only Lover
3. Thank You/Medley: Golden Touch/Tempted to Touch
4. All I Have Is Love, Love, Love/Love Is Overdue
5. Not the Way/Rumours/Medley: Mind Yu Dis
6. Storm (Hang on) Medley: Ooh! What a Feeling/Hard Drugs
7. Night Nurse/Medley: Private Secretary
8. Red Rose for Gregory
9. Sunday Morning
10. Border
11. Big All Around (Raggamuffin) /Front Door (I Don't Want to Be Lonely)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario